Councillors

 

Name Job Title Telephone Email
Mark Guilford Chairman cllr.mguilford@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
David Rice Vice Chairman cllr.drice@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Thomas Carmichael Councillor cllr.tcarmichael@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Ian Craven Councillor 07730476483 cllr.icraven@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Mike Harrison Councillor 01904 769507 cllr.mharrison@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Mark Preston Councillor 01904758188 cllr.mpreston@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Tony Richardson Councillor 01904 761191 cllr.trichardson@york.gov.uk
Neil Wyatt Councillor 01904765107 cllr.nwyatt@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Mark Scott Clerk to the Council 01904 750378 between 9.30 a.m and 12 noon, Monday to Friday clerk@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Jenny Bell Deputy Clerk to the Council 01904 750378 between 9.30 a.m and 12 noon, Monday to Friday office@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Lesley Beverley Councillor 07933236219 cllr.lbeverley@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Grant Cockburn Councillor 077616542243 cllr.gcockburn@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Edward Pearson Councillor 07730796732 cllr.epearson@york.gov.uk
Kate O'Sullivan Councillor
Elizabeth Shaw Councillor

Council Members

Mark Guilford - Chairman

David Rice - Vice Chairman

Thomas Carmichael - Councillor

Ian Craven - Councillor

Mike Harrison - Councillor

Mark Preston - Councillor

Tony Richardson - Councillor

Neil Wyatt - Councillor

Mark Scott - Clerk to the Council

Jenny Bell - Deputy Clerk to the Council

Lesley Beverley - Councillor

Grant Cockburn - Councillor

Edward Pearson - Councillor

Kate O'Sullivan - Councillor

Elizabeth Shaw - Councillor